ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is going to hosted by England and Wales for the fifth time since its inception. 10 International Cricket teams namely England, India, South Africa, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and West Indies are participating in the tournament.

Scheduled to begin on 30th May 2019, 48 matches will be played between the 10 competing teams. You can watch all of World Cup 2019 Live Streaming on YuppTV from Continental Europe.

The number of teams playing in World Cup 2019 is decreased from 14 (in 2011 & 2015) to 10. The top 7 teams of the ICC One Day International Rankings (as of 30th September 2017) along with England earned automatic Qualification into the tournament. Scotland, Zimbabwe, Ireland and the United Arab Emirates that have played in World Cup 2015 are not a part of the world cup 2019. This is the first World Cup that is being played without the Associate Teams and for the first time since 1983 Zimbabwe is missing the tournament as it failed to reach the final in the World Cup Qualifiers. Despite being appointed as Full Member of ICC, Ireland also failed to qualify for the World Cup tournament and would miss it for the first time since 2007.

All the teams have fantastic players and are fully capable of winning the trophy. India has the best of World class players like MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Dinesh Karthik, etc. England team comprises of talented players like Johnny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan (C), Jos Butler, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, etc. Defending Champions Australia included Aaron Finch (C), Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, David Warner, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, etc.

Sri Lankan squad consists of players like Thisara Perera, Kusal Perera, Dimith Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Lasith Malinga, etc. West Indies team comprises of players like Jason Holder (C), Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Carlos Braithwaite, Oshane Thomas, Shimron Hetmeyer, etc. Another Strong team South Africa comprises of players like Faf Du Plessis (C), Quinton De Kock, David Miller, Hashim Amla, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, Lungi Ngidi, etc.

Previous World Cup Runner Up New Zealand team consists of players like Kane Williamson (C), Trent Boult, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, etc. Bangladesh and Pakistan squads include players like Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mosaddek Hussain, Rubel Hossain, etc., and Sarfaraz Ahmed (C), Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Junaid Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, etc., respectively. Last but not the least, Afghanistan squad includes Gentlemen like Gulbadin Naib (C), Mohammad Shahzad, Asghar Afghan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, etc.

Looking at the World Cup Squads of all the countries it is going to be tough to predict the winners but the prediction that the matches are going to be close cutthroat battles is an easy one to make. The tournament is going to begin on the 30th of May and the final match will be on 14th July. All the matches will begin at 10:30 AM BST/ 09:30 AM GMT. The first match will take place between England and South Africa in The Oval Stadium, London.

Watch all of World Cup 2019 Live on YuppTV from Continental Europe. Download the YuppTV App to enjoy World Cup 2019 tournament Live streaming on Smartphones, Smart Televisions, Laptops/ Computers, and other internet-enabled devices.